Thursday, 24 August 2017

27 August

Banana Lovers; Bat; "The Duchess" Who Wasn't; Just Because; LBJ; Pots de Creme; Tug-of-War:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.


27 AUGUST


Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Sat 26 August 2017

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.



26 AUGUST


Tuesday, 22 August 2017

25 August


So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.





25 AUGUST


Monday, 21 August 2017

Thu, 24 August 2017

Knives; Internaut; Peach Pie; Pluto's Demotion; Strange Music; Vesuvius; Burgers:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.



24 AUGUST

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Sat, 19 August 2017

Aviation; Bow; Honey Bee; Humanitarian; Orangutan; Photography; Potato; Soft Ice Cream; Break the Monotony; Geocaching; Homeless Animals:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.




19 AUGUST


Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Fri 18 August 2017

Bad Poetry; Fajita; Ice Cream Pie; Long Tan; Mail Order Catalog; Pinot Noir; Serendipity; Men's Grooming:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.



18 AUGUST


Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Thu 17 August 2017

Black Cat Appreciation;  Head;  I Love My Feet;  Massachusetts;  Non Profit;  Thrift Shop;  Vanilla; Custard Day;  Get Smart About Credit:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.








17 AUGUST




Saturday, 12 August 2017

13 August

Left-handers; Filet Mignon; Prosecco:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.






13 AUGUST


Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Elephant; Youth; Julienne Fries; Middle Child; Vinyl Record; Bowling; Garage Sale:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.




12 AUGUST


Saturday, 5 August 2017

7 August

Lighthouse; Particularly Preposterous Packaging; Professional Speakers; Purple Heart; Raspberries and Cream:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.



7 AUGUST


Friday, 4 August 2017

Sunday, 6 August 2017

Farmworker Appreciation; Fresh Breath; Root Beer Float; Sailor Moon; Wiggle Your Toes; American Family; Doll; Friendship; Psychic; Sisters:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.



6 AUGUST


Thursday, 3 August 2017

Saturday, 5 August 2017

Oysters; Underwear; Work Like A Dog; Disc Golf; Jamaican Patties; Mead; Mustard; Sandcastles:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.



5 AUGUST


Friday, 4 August 2017

Assistant Dogs; Beer; Choc Chip Cookies; Coast Guard; Homemade Pie; Single Working Women:

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.



4 AUGUST


Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Thursday, 3 August 2017

Clean Your Floors; Coast Guard; Grab Some Nuts; India Pale Ale; Watermelon; White Wine; 

So many weird "National" and "World" Days, so little time.




3 AUGUST